Ansatte


Navn Tlf. E-post adresse
Anne Marte S. Laget 950 72 005 annemarte@myrdahl-sveen.no
Anne-Karin Veiby 414 53 546 annekarin@myrdahl-sveen.no
Camilla Hott 907 95 701 camilla@myrdahl-sveen.no
Daniel Johansen 924 15 210 daniel@myrdahl-sveen.no
Elin Skjelstad 976 66 278 elin@myrdahl-sveen.no
Helene Bornø Skeie 957 47 163 helene@myrdahl-sveen.no
Inge Sveen 909 37 287 inge@myrdahl-sveen.no
Ingunn Halmø 932 44 110 ingunn@myrdahl-sveen.no
Janne Johansen 917 65 716 janne@myrdahl-sveen.no
Kari Brodtkorb 472 60 826 kari@myrdahl-sveen.no
Katrine Nyheim 957 89 754 katrine@myrdahl-sveen.no
Linda Larsson / Sentralbord 908 34 746 linda@myrdahl-sveen.no
Lisbeth H. Sørensen (Partner) 957 32 751 lisbeth@myrdahl-sveen.no
Liv Mobæk Smestad 934 23 094 liv@myrdahl-sveen.no
Mai Liss Tomren Kjørli 462 14 744 mai.liss@myrdahl-sveen.no
Morten Rugtvedt (Partner) 977 25 470 morten@myrdahl-sveen.no
Moussa Al Hassani 465 57 939 moussa@myrdahl-sveen.no
Tom-Morten Myrdahl (Partner) 909 37 285 tommorten@myrdahl-sveen.no
Tone Nordvik Berntzen 920 47 631 tone@myrdahl-sveen.no